Update on my life

February 18, 2006 at 10:42 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

not a happy update…

I was going to extend my work on Texel, with money from the goverment (unemployment money)

However, the day I was going back to Texel they suddenly decided not to leet me go.. either I get money or I go to Texel.

Basterds.. at first they said I wants a problem then last minute they decided somehting stupid like that…

I decided not to go to Texel… however I doubth it was the right choice… but I cant change it anymore so, it is done and I shouldnt question what I had decided.

so.. it sucks bigtime… going to Texel tomorrow to pick up my stuff.. afterthat I cant go..

they are threatening to check if I’m really sitting at home doing nothing next week, that I’m not at Texel..

stupid fucking burocrates…

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. test

  2. You’re so interesting! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read through anything like this before.nSo nice to discover somebody with a few genuine thoughts on this subject.nSeriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with anlittle originality!https://ameo.link/charlesking25016081815


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

