Lunar problems…

December 7, 2005 at 9:07 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I was taking a little walk outside this evening, waiting for windows to burn a cd… and saw the moon shining nicely on the quiet water of the sea… so I whent back inside grabbed my camera, and ofcource.. when I got back outside there where clouds… to bad.. would have been a nice picture, well I’ll try again when I leave, so you people might have a nice picture tomorrow…

second to last day of the session, friday I start my own project… almost have that figured out. math is coming along very well, almost finished now, seem to be understanding the stuff πŸ™‚

The CD I was burning was the elive cd looking to see how linux runs on this system, and I wanted to try thatone out anyways πŸ™‚ very little nice live cd’s left these days… well, going to try that out in a few…

found out that if I really shake the iBook well, it sometimes starts up.. read the crash report it made at the kernel panic, and aperantl soemthing whent wrong in the videocard… and it crashed again at the moment I moved it a bit… very scary, so totally unplugged the thing, waiting to get home and try it one more time copy my stuff and then hmm I dunno hang it on the wall or something πŸ˜‰

Burn it πŸ˜€

Hmm no I dunno… try to fix it ofcource, its obvious something is loose inside, which isnt good, definatly going to take apart every part of it and thenΒ  put it back together see if that helps, cant get any worse then it is now.

Think I’m doing ok on windows, still frustrates me once in a while, but I’m managing πŸ™‚

Tomorrow last day of the session, then my own project.. hmm I hope that goes ok, going to be along after friday..

Cya

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

